In case you were wondering…


Hello, friends.  Many of you may be wondering, “Where’s Michelle been?”  Well, I am here and quite okay, just have had a lot going on.  Just wanted to let you know that I miss you and I miss writing, too.  Life has just been a whirlwind since last January and well, I am just plain tuckered out.  

But, just to let you know, I am planning on getting back in the groove of things and writing as the Lord leads.  I’m holding on to his promises and clinging to my life verse: Blessed is she who has believed that what the Lord has said to her will be accomplished, Luke 1:45.

Just wondering if there is anyone or anything you have let slide by in your life?  Maybe today is the day to reconnect, send an email, make a phone call or start again.  I’m picking up my pencil and starting again, how about you?

One thought on “In case you were wondering…

  1. I missed you as well! Everyone goes through different seasons and I understand where you are coming from 🙂 looking forward to reading your blog more often though 🙂
    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

