Something NEW


Hey, friends and followers!

I just wanted to take a minute and update you on something “NEW” in my life! I am currently working on polishing up my NEW webpage.  I will be doing all the same stuff I was on here, but I will no longer be using this wordpress site for future dialogue.  So – here’s what I need you to do – go to www.michellegeorgiana.com and SUBSCRIBE to my new page in order to have the devotionals, updates and more delivered to your INBOX!  

 

Don’t fret, all the previous blogs, comments, etc have all been exported and are up on my NEW page.  Looking forward to connecting with you there as we continue on this faith journey together.

 

Blessings!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

